Police Department

The City of Point Police Department is committed to making a positive difference in the lives of our citizens through professionally supported and trained police offers. Officers strive to provide an environment that will allow citizens to live and work in a safe and secure community.

If you are witnessing a crime in progress or are experiencing an emergency, please dial 911.

Contact Info

Lasaro Birdwell
Chief of Police
320 N Locust Street
903-598-2323
chief@pointpd.com
Visit Website

E Cambron
Lieutenant
320 N Locust Street
903-598-2323
ecambron@pointpd.com
Visit Website

E Alvarado
Sergeant Code Enforcement
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
ealvarado@pointpd.com
Visit Website

C Hudson
Sergeant Narcotics
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
chudson@pointpd.com
Visit Website

D Graves
Reserve Police Officer
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
dgraves@pointpd.com
Visit Website

J Talley
Reserve Police Officer
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
jtalley@pointpd.com
Visit Website

B Jones
Public Information Officer
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
bjones@pointpd.com
Visit Website

E Baker
Police Officer
320 N Locust

N Titlow
Police Officer
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
ntitlow@pointpd.com
Visit Website

J Chaparro
Police Officer
320 N Locust
903-598-2323
jchaparro@pointpd.com
Visit Website